Quelque information sur Ottawa

• Initiateur de la discussion Initiateur de la discussion teleckom
  • Date de début Date de début
Bonjour;

JE suis un nouveau résidant sur l'ottawa ingénieur avec Bac +4 en Telecom d'une école privé et je cherche a savoir comment avoir les modules qui me faut pour avoir un équivalence canadien de ce diplôme si il est reconnu sur l'ottawa? et aussi les possibilités de travail car j'ai 6 ans d'expérience en Management & Sales des Produits Telecom (Maroc telecom et meditel et aussi les GPS GARMIN et aussi Infrastructure 2G et 3G en GSM et aussi les PABX d'entreprise).

Merci d'avance pour vos reponces;

Bien a vous.

Job # 42573BR
Job Title Software Engineer II
Business Group Global Communications Solutions
Job Category IT and Research and Development (Indiv. Contributo
City (Non-US) ON - Nepean ()
Country Canada
Job Description The Avaya Software Engineer II (SE II) will be responsible for designing, deploying, and supporting best in class software development processes and tools.
The SE II will also have specific focus in one or more of the following:
* Develops tasks including module design and coding, debugging, and documentation of application programs and systems level programming
* Conducts systems programming and systems support activities
* Develops coding and design tasks to ensure software meets specified performance, scalability and reliability requirements
* Defines model interfaces/formats for performance simulation
* Defines the module specific requirements for software development projects
* Designs, analyzes, plans, and modifies network components supporting communication implementation activities
* Provides support to customer and account teams to understand customer requirements and responds to customer problems
Individual works only under general supervision and is self-sufficient, defines own objectives and goals. Provides technical solutions to a diverse range of difficult problems.